EA League 2016

The EA League, which this year drew on results from events at Brackmills, Epping Forest, Mildenhall North, King's Forest, Brandon and Sandringham, has now been finalised and we have several SuffOC age-class winners. Congratulations to: Barney Steventon-Barnes (M12), Neil Rosewell (M35), Phil Halford (M60), Bronwen Mansel (W18), Lizzie Rosewell (W35), Sarah Mansel (W50) & Chris Gay (W65).

Full results can be found here.