Results for Culford Sprints 2018 - 22-Apr-2018

...return to index

Course Results

Long

Results

2.6km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Glen Richardson NOR M40 13:37  
2nd Nick Pullen NOR M21 14:04 +0:27
3rd Ian Renfrew NOR M45 16:02 +2:25
4th Thomas Bartram NOR M18 16:17 +2:40
5th James Price NOR M16 16:42 +3:05
6th Stephen Borrill WAOC M45 17:29 +3:52
7th Jonathan Gilbert NOR M55 18:02 +4:25
n/c Clive Wilkinson SUFFOC M55 18:27  
8th Will Harrison SUFFOC M55 18:43 +5:06
9th Andrew Elliott SUFFOC M45 19:02 +5:25
10th Philip Bartram NOR M45 19:04 +5:27
11th Peter Warland SOS M50 19:09 +5:32
12th Colin West SOS M60 19:45 +6:08
13th Graham Louth WAOC M55 19:53 +6:16
14th Ben Holland WAOC M40 20:00 +6:23
15th Roger Parker NOR M55 21:42 +8:05
16th Peter Woods WAOC M60 21:58 +8:21
17th Paul Price NOR M55 22:05 +8:28
18th Mike Capper WAOC M60 22:08 +8:31
19th Rod Mansel SUFFOC M55 22:18 +8:41
20th Bronwen Mansel SUFFOC W20 23:23 +9:46
21st Sarah Mansel SUFFOC W50 23:26 +9:49
22nd Philip Halford SUFFOC M60 23:32 +9:55
23rd Peter Duthie WAOC M55 23:45 +10:08
24th Stephen Nobbs NOR M60 24:43 +11:06
25th Jamie Austin NOR M35 26:05 +12:28
26th Louise Walker SUFFOC W50 27:00 +13:23
27th Lyn West SOS W60 27:50 +14:13
28th Rob Jackman NOR M40 27:59 +14:22
29th Lucy Warland SOS W14 28:43 +15:06
30th Emily Jackman NOR W18 29:48 +16:11
31st Noreen Ives WAOC W65 30:48 +17:11
32nd Harriet Millward WAOC W45 31:12 +17:35
33rd Alesha Lowe SUFFOC W14 32:36 +18:59
34th Ian Smith WAOC M60 32:44 +19:07
35th Chris Gay SUFFOC W65 34:05 +20:28
36th Bruce Marshall WAOC M65 35:09 +21:32
37th Rodney Freeburn NOR M80 36:01 +22:24
38th Newman Family IND   37:25 +23:48
39th Margaret Moody SUFFOC W50 39:33 +25:56
40th Wiktoria Pawlak IND W7 42:00 +28:23
41st Maria Marshall WAOC W65 42:15 +28:38
42nd Julie Price + David Cannell NOR   46:20 +32:43
43rd Mary Mills + Karen Heron IND W50 48:05 +34:28
44th Aimee Porter +1 IND W14 60:56 +47:19
m13 Caroline Louth WAOC W55 28:47  
m16 Andy Gass IND M70 29:02  
m10 m16 John Collyer SOS M70 35:08  
m16 John Webb SUFFOC M80 46:06  
m13-18 Sue Vine NOR W75 58:17  

Long 2

Results

2.4km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Glen Richardson NOR M40 11:07  
2nd Nick Pullen NOR M21 12:10 +1:03
3rd Thomas Bartram NOR M18 14:00 +2:53
4th Jonathan Gilbert NOR M55 14:26 +3:19
5th Stephen Borrill WAOC M45 14:52 +3:45
6th Philip Bartram NOR M45 15:46 +4:39
7th Graham Louth WAOC M55 16:09 +5:02
8th Peter Warland SOS M50 16:41 +5:34
9th Andrew Elliott SUFFOC M45 16:53 +5:46
10th Peter Woods WAOC M60 16:55 +5:48
11th Richard Bonnett BAOC M60 17:14 +6:07
12th Paul Price NOR M55 17:18 +6:11
13th Bronwen Mansel SUFFOC W20 17:54 +6:47
14th Colin West SOS M60 18:15 +7:08
15th Rod Mansel SUFFOC M55 18:20 +7:13
16th Mike Capper WAOC M60 18:32 +7:25
17th Peter Duthie WAOC M55 18:41 +7:34
18th Emma Jarrett WAOC W40 18:53 +7:46
19th James Price NOR M16 19:44 +8:37
20th Louise Walker SUFFOC W50 20:07 +9:00
21st Philip Halford SUFFOC M60 20:33 +9:26
22nd Sarah Mansel SUFFOC W50 21:31 +10:24
23rd Graham Wardle NOR M65 22:09 +11:02
24th Jamie Austin NOR M35 22:31 +11:24
25th Ian Smith WAOC M60 24:09 +13:02
26th Colin Butler SUFFOC M65 24:19 +13:12
27th Ian Richardson SUFFOC M55 24:31 +13:24
28th Lyn West SOS W60 25:56 +14:49
29th Margaret Moody SUFFOC W50 26:59 +15:52
30th Sharon Warland SOS W50 27:16 +16:09
31st Noreen Ives WAOC W65 27:18 +16:11
32nd Jenny Collyer SOS W70 27:27 +16:20
33rd Bruce Marshall WAOC M65 31:37 +20:30
34th Rodney Freeburn NOR M80 33:42 +22:35
35th Mary Mills + Karen Heron IND W50 34:01 +22:54
36th Alan Coddington NOR M80 54:45 +43:38
37th Steven + Christine Sim IND   57:41 +46:34
w4 Ian Renfrew NOR M45 13:18  
w4 Roger Parker NOR M55 17:44  
m13-15 Andy Gass IND M70 24:17  
m10-11 Caroline Louth WAOC W55 24:33  

Medium

Results

1.6km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Richard Bonnett BAOC M60 11:59  
2nd Graham Wardle NOR M65 16:50 +4:51
3rd John Collyer SOS M70 17:22 +5:23
4th Colin Butler SUFFOC M65 18:52 +6:53
5th Maria Marshall WAOC W65 20:09 +8:10
6th Matthew Wardle NOR M18 20:59 +9:00
7th Julie Price + David Cannell NOR   21:14 +9:15
8th Emma Jarrett WAOC W40 23:36 +11:37
9th Kate Jarrett WAOC W10 23:38 +11:39
10th Elaine Wardle NOR W55 24:39 +12:40
11th Tovey Family IND   24:56 +12:57
12th Mark + Ella Newman IND W7 25:22 +13:23
13th Jemima Borrill WAOC W14 27:54 +15:55
14th Alesha Lowe SUFFOC W14 29:31 +17:32
15th Milly Fishlock +2 WAOC W8 30:30 +18:31
16th John Webb SUFFOC M80 32:35 +20:36
17th Emma + Charlie Newman IND M9 34:56 +22:57
18th Sue Vine NOR W75 42:18 +30:19
19th Aileen Butler SUFFOC W70 43:43 +31:44
m4 m12 Reuben + Richard Harrison IND M8 46:21  

Short

Results

1.2km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Jenny Collyer SOS W70 10:44  
2nd Sharon Warland SOS W50 11:01 +0:17
3rd Elaine Wardle NOR W55 12:05 +1:21
4th Jemima Borrill WAOC W14 12:40 +1:56
5th Matthew Wardle NOR M18 16:07 +5:23
6th Alan Coddington NOR M80 21:39 +10:55
7th Milly Fishlock +1 WAOC W8 23:04 +12:20
8th Aimee Porter IND W14 26:18 +15:34
9th Kate Jarrett WAOC W10 33:52 +23:08